Guess who’s back!

10 Jul

Hey guys, it’s been a few years, hasn’t it? I’ve matured some, went out of Hello! Project, went back into it, and so on. I’ve decided that H!P is still in my heart even after all of these years of vaguely following the groups. My favorite blogssince then have been shutting down one by one since then do I decided to try this blog up yet one more time. Maybe my followers from before will come, maybe nobody will see it. I’m just excited to become close with my favorite members again and being able to share information with other fans who may not have the time.
Well, I’m going to go around and gather credible websites to gather news from and then I will start posting. If you’re interested please comment or follow! I will also be updating the H!P Birthday page and hopefully make it more organized.

Leave a Reply

