Angerme Audition

11 Jul

So, this is going to be a short post for the moment and I wasn’t thinking about posting so early into the week and everything but, I feel like this important. While learning how to navigate the Hello Project website I found a really cool thing that I wasn’t expecting. Angerme is holding auditions for a new generation

I’m not really sure how I feel about this just because they just added new members not even a year ago and I’m still learning their names. But I’m thinking that this is also a good sign because it could show that AGM is growing as a group and is getting more popular after the name change. I’m just really hoping that Tsunku isn’t squeezing out all of the money he can get from them until they’re dried up.

Here is the link for the page I found about the audition if you want to check it out: http://angerme-audition.com/

Leave a comment