Outfits for Chou Happy Song Released!

13 Jun

The outfits are colour coded to each group in red and white. I like them because each of the members get their own touch to the dresses, hair bows, flowers, different dress styles…etc. So, the outfits easily show off each members style.  The thing that I don’t like about them is that- they don’t match the theme of the song at all. Well, at least for the Berryz side of the song. When I personally pictured the Berryz’ outfits in my head I pictured something happy, neon, crazy. Nothing like those at all. But, the C-ute dresses work perfectly! They look just right for a ballad song.

So, over all I would’ve enjoyed these way more if the dresses for each group were different. The two songs are way too different to be making the dresses the same. But, I’m excited for the MV none of the less!

The realse date is set for 6/20 (So the MV should be out any day now!)

Leave a comment