One Two Three MV Released!

22 Jun

Ok, so a yesterday the full MV for MM’s new single- One Two Three came out! I made a full review on it yesterday and I posted it but, it never went though and it got deleted! >.< So, I’m going to try to remake it! 😀

There were of course, a few things that I didn’t like about this MV. First of all, the annoying sparkles that are always on the screen. Those just gave me a head ache! And two, there were. at some points, just horrible moves on the dance shot. (Yes, I’m talking about when they did that arm thing right before they start to talk xD)

Then, above all of that, there were the parts that I just loved! Like, the scenes where they modeled! I think that the girl looked stunning with all of their make up on! Also, I love how they did the close up. Tsunku had a mirror put in behind them so it looks little bit more glamorous. Which, in my opinion, bumped up the MV!

When you look past the sparkles and glamour,  it’s  pretty clear that it’s a simple MV. But, that’s not always a bad thing. I think that the bad songs need an amazing MV. And, the awesome songs don’t even need one, the song speaks for itself!

Anyways, I came up with a personal translation for this song! You know where to find it. ^^ (Under the translations page) Also,  I added it to the MV last night ans I uploaded it on YouTube! Just remember, if you are going to use my translations in any way, please give me credit or, notify me. Thankyou!

Ok, guys the video has been fixed^^

Leave a comment