Cha Cha Sing Album Covers Released!

2 Jul

 

    Regular

The first cover is probably the most…different out of all of them! It’s clear to say that it’s inspired on Thai culture. What I do love about this cover is that they are putting a lot of Thai culture into this single. Since, of course, this is a Thai song. Even though I think this is an extremely weird cover for a Berryz single.

–Limited A–

I really love this cover! Because there is so much going on that it keeps you busy just looking at it. Even though the members do look a little hastily placed. The poses (some) look like they express Thai culture too! Like Risako with her hands placed together like she’s praying. And Shimizu with her arms out like that. It’s a very exciting cover to say at the least.

—Limited B–

This is probably my least favorite cover out of all of them. Even though all of the members look great, this just doesn’t represent the song at all. What I personally think is that it doesn’t do anything for me nor the song. But, still very cute.

–Limited C–

Now this cover is both simple and attracting! This kind of cover really isn’t a surprise to me at all since H!P seems to always have this cover. What I really like is the curtains in the background and the ones crossing over Momochi and Risako. They really do add to the effect of this song!

Leave a comment